Terms of Service

White Town s.r.o., dba SynSnap, provides SynSnap services to you subject to the following Terms of Service ("TOS"), which may be updated by us from time to time without notice to you. You can review the most current version of the TOS at this page.

Description of SynSnap service
  • SynSnap provides users with a way to take synchronous photos, to create photo collages using photos from their devices and devices of users' friends.
  • You understand and agree that the SynSnap Services is provided "As Is" and that SynSnap assumes no responsibility for user photos, collages, messages, and so on.
  • You understand that all information, data, text, photographs, graphics, messages, or other materials ("Content"), whether publicly posted or privately transmitted, are the sole responsibility of the person from whom such Content originated. This means that you, and not SynSnap, are entirely responsible for all Content that you create, save, email, transmit or otherwise make available via the SynSnap Services. SunSnap does not control the Content posted via the SynSnap Services and, as such, does not guarantee the accuracy, integrity or quality of such Content. You understand that by using the SynSnap Services, you may be exposed to Content that is offensive, indecent or objectionable. Under no circumstances will SynSnap be liable in any way for any Content, including, but not limited to, any errors or omissions in any Content, or any loss or damage of any kind incurred as a result of the use of any Content posted, emailed, transmitted or otherwise made available via the SynSnap Services.
  • There is no age limitation for using SynSnap application
  • You may not use the SynSnap Services for any illegal or unauthorized purpose. International users agree to comply with all local laws regarding online conduct and acceptable content.
  • You must not modify, adapt or hack SynSnap or modify another website so as to falsely imply that it is associated with SynSnap.
  • You understand that when you take synchronous photos - all participants have equal access to all photos in this photo session. And any user who has a link can see these photos. If you want to delete a particular image - contact us.